Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Medbury

Beth Medbury

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Medbury
"Great Agent. Great prices"
Profile photo of Marcella Escalante

Marcella Escalante

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Escalante
"I had a very good experience with Joshlyn in changing my homeowners and car insurance. She is very friendly and professional. Paperwork was processed quickly and on time as she said it would be. She also did follow up calls to make sure I received my policies."
Profile photo of Joanna Dojaquez

Joanna Dojaquez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Dojaquez
"Awesome customer service! My new driver was added within a day of asking! The communication was quick, clear, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Randall Whittaker

Randall Whittaker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Whittaker
"I chose Nicole Ferrero’s State Farm agency because of her posting on a couple of media sites. I did not see any other agents with a decent listing, so that sent me a negative message. I called for an appointment and was warmly greeted by Susan. I was in process of purchasing a high end home; which did not materialize. Susan had thoroughly gone over the coverage for this home. I told her the deal had fallen out and were I to find another property, I would contact her. She was most understanding and gracious. When I did contract for a different property; I called Susan and we started over. I found her to be very knowledgeable; competent, and professional. I have received all documentation on the policy and am impressed with the follow up from Nicole’s agency. My counsel to anyone seeking a reliable agent…look no further."
Profile photo of Allyce Silva

Allyce Silva

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyce Silva
"Nicole was recommended to us by our real estate agent, Sally Robling/Realty Executives. And it was a pleasure to deal with Susan in getting our policy set up. The process was thorough & efficient & painless. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Profile photo of Matt Kaiser

Matt Kaiser

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kaiser
"Nicole was a true professional to work with. She helped our borrower secure a new home insurance policy prior to his closing date, was very communicative, and made sure to get us what we needed in order to close on time. Would recommend to any of our future borrowers. Thank you, Nicole, for making this a great experience for our mutual valued client."
Profile photo of george renteria

george renteria

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george renteria
"It was a great experience to get quotes and sign up for insurance with Nicole's agency! Susan was wonderful and I'm definitely recommending other's. Price was great as well."
Profile photo of Savannah Cooper

Savannah Cooper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Cooper
"Nicole’s team is very responsive, effective and always kind. Would have kept their services if I didn’t move out of state. Just an absolute joy to work with. Also, please never get rid of the text correspondence; it’s so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ivy U

Ivy U

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy U
"Fast and responsive! I appreciate that I called and immediately received the assistance I was looking for."
Profile photo of Kathy Arcuby

Kathy Arcuby

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Arcuby
"I recently switched from a Medicare Advantage plan, to a State Farm Supplenental insurance plan. The time frame was very tight and needed to be accomplished within 3 days. Susan made it happen! She was extremely professional, and wouldn't quit until she got the job done. She explained everything thoroughly, and made sure I understood it all. Susan was frienfly and made me feel at ease during the whole process. She then followed up to make sure ghe policy was issued. I would definitely recommend her for all of your insurance needs. She was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Geri Schwarz Iosue

Geri Schwarz Iosue

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Schwarz Iosue
"Hi Nicole, We wanted you to know about our good experience with your college- age employee John. He not only sold us our policy but heard we were moving from California & offered to help us unload the moving truck here in Sahuarita. What a pleasant surprise to meet a young guy with manners & knowledge & kindness. Thank you so much John! Just thought you'd like to know ! Thank you, Vince & Geri Iosue"
Profile photo of Kyle Johnston

Kyle Johnston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Johnston
"Got my situation dealt with quickly"
Profile photo of Maryann L

Maryann L

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann L
"Very positive experience working with this agent. Susan was very prompt in handling our needs and always friendly. Reasonable rates were offered. Highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Doug Richardson

Doug Richardson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Richardson
"Nicole was recommended by a couple friends and proved to be very professional and knowledgeable, as well as friendly to work with. She provided quotes for my home and auto insurance which resulted in saving me over $100/mo by switching to State Farm (with all the same or better coverage details). Her staff is very responsive and helpful when we have needed assistance or had a question. I would highly recommend Nicole and her staff to anyone looking for at least a quote for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Patrick and Michelle O'Connor

Patrick and Michelle O'Connor

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick and Michelle O'Connor
"Joshlynn was FANTASTIC! We recently purchased a new home, and our previous insurance would not ensure the new home for whatever reason, but Joshlyn not only wrote our policy, but found numerous discounts for us. I highly recommend Joshlynn for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of glenn brockman

glenn brockman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn brockman
"Kayla is exceptional at her job her patience and her customer service is above and beyond. Super happy with the service."
Profile photo of Vern Veer

Vern Veer

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Veer
"During my final couple of months in Arizona the folks in this office took care of all my needs while I was going through a difficult transition period with a lot of changes in both my life and with my insurance. Good folks who are doing a great job."
Profile photo of Brenda Seymour

Brenda Seymour

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Seymour
"This State Farm office is great! The people are knowledgeable and friendly, very ready to help. Kayla has been great to work with. She went above and beyond without me having to ask. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Kayla helped me with switching over my home insurance and auto. She was very knowledgeable and patient with me. She went over everything in detail and listened to what I needed. I would highly recommend Nicole Ferrero's office to anyone. In fact, my mom switched over to them as well we are both very satisfied with the quality of service provided. Thank you Kayla for all your help!"
Profile photo of Luis909 p

Luis909 p

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis909 p
"Kayla is the best. Very helpful, nice and gets back to you ASAP"
Profile photo of Angela Miller

Angela Miller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Miller
"Nicole and Kayla do an amazing job of managing our personal and business insurance needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive and provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of TK Berl

TK Berl

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TK Berl
"So grateful to find Nicole Ferrero with State Farm Insurance in Sahaurita during a very difficult transition in our lives. She handled the insurance for our new home professionally and helped me to make the best decisions for our multiple policies when we moved into the state 5 months later. Thank you Nicole for making this part in all our changes go so smoothly."
Profile photo of Kayla Stowell

Kayla Stowell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stowell
"Nicole and her crew are the champions of insurance, bringing a whole new vibe! What sets them apart? Their dedication to not just coverage but also educating customers. Prompt responses and a relentless commitment to top-notch service make working with Nicole at State Farm an experience, not just a transaction. It's not your average insurance journey – it's an empowering, educational adventure with Nicole and her stellar team leading the way. Elevate your insurance game with this incredible team of professionals ! 🚀"
Profile photo of Julie Sherwood

Julie Sherwood

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sherwood
"I was looking to change my auto and homeowners policies for two reasons - my current carrier no longer has a local presence - you have to call a 1-800 number that goes to who knows where. And the policy renewal rates for both coverages skyrocketed! I had briefly met Nicole at a Chamber of Commerce event and other town happenings and remembered that she gave met that sense of being connected to her community. So I contacted State Farm and had the pleasure of working with her colleague, Susan Henry. Susan also has that local community warmth and made the change-over process easy and smooth. Plus my rates where much more reasonable with MORE coverage! Thank you again to Susan and Nicole for your commitment to serving your community."
Profile photo of Ciara B

Ciara B

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara B
"Nicole is the bomb! I appreciate not having to think about my insurance…. She does it for me! Never any issues! Do yourself a favor….make sure you have the right agent. Shout out to Kayla and all the employees!!"