Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geri Schwarz Iosue

Geri Schwarz Iosue

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri Schwarz Iosue
"Hi Nicole, We wanted you to know about our good experience with your college- age employee John. He not only sold us our policy but heard we were moving from California & offered to help us unload the moving truck here in Sahuarita. What a pleasant surprise to meet a young guy with manners & knowledge & kindness. Thank you so much John! Just thought you'd like to know ! Thank you, Vince & Geri Iosue"
Profile photo of Kyle Johnston

Kyle Johnston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Johnston
"Got my situation dealt with quickly"
Profile photo of Maryann L

Maryann L

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann L
"Very positive experience working with this agent. Susan was very prompt in handling our needs and always friendly. Reasonable rates were offered. Highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Doug Richardson

Doug Richardson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Richardson
"Nicole was recommended by a couple friends and proved to be very professional and knowledgeable, as well as friendly to work with. She provided quotes for my home and auto insurance which resulted in saving me over $100/mo by switching to State Farm (with all the same or better coverage details). Her staff is very responsive and helpful when we have needed assistance or had a question. I would highly recommend Nicole and her staff to anyone looking for at least a quote for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Patrick and Michelle O'Connor

Patrick and Michelle O'Connor

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick and Michelle O'Connor
"Joshlynn was FANTASTIC! We recently purchased a new home, and our previous insurance would not ensure the new home for whatever reason, but Joshlyn not only wrote our policy, but found numerous discounts for us. I highly recommend Joshlynn for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of glenn brockman

glenn brockman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glenn brockman
"Kayla is exceptional at her job her patience and her customer service is above and beyond. Super happy with the service."
Profile photo of Vern Veer

Vern Veer

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Veer
"During my final couple of months in Arizona the folks in this office took care of all my needs while I was going through a difficult transition period with a lot of changes in both my life and with my insurance. Good folks who are doing a great job."
Profile photo of Brenda Seymour

Brenda Seymour

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Seymour
"This State Farm office is great! The people are knowledgeable and friendly, very ready to help. Kayla has been great to work with. She went above and beyond without me having to ask. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Kayla helped me with switching over my home insurance and auto. She was very knowledgeable and patient with me. She went over everything in detail and listened to what I needed. I would highly recommend Nicole Ferrero's office to anyone. In fact, my mom switched over to them as well we are both very satisfied with the quality of service provided. Thank you Kayla for all your help!"
Profile photo of Luis909 p

Luis909 p

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis909 p
"Kayla is the best. Very helpful, nice and gets back to you ASAP"
Profile photo of Angela Miller

Angela Miller

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Miller
"Nicole and Kayla do an amazing job of managing our personal and business insurance needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive and provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of TK Berl

TK Berl

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TK Berl
"So grateful to find Nicole Ferrero with State Farm Insurance in Sahaurita during a very difficult transition in our lives. She handled the insurance for our new home professionally and helped me to make the best decisions for our multiple policies when we moved into the state 5 months later. Thank you Nicole for making this part in all our changes go so smoothly."
Profile photo of Kayla Stowell

Kayla Stowell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stowell
"Nicole and her crew are the champions of insurance, bringing a whole new vibe! What sets them apart? Their dedication to not just coverage but also educating customers. Prompt responses and a relentless commitment to top-notch service make working with Nicole at State Farm an experience, not just a transaction. It's not your average insurance journey – it's an empowering, educational adventure with Nicole and her stellar team leading the way. Elevate your insurance game with this incredible team of professionals ! 🚀"
Profile photo of Julie Sherwood

Julie Sherwood

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sherwood
"I was looking to change my auto and homeowners policies for two reasons - my current carrier no longer has a local presence - you have to call a 1-800 number that goes to who knows where. And the policy renewal rates for both coverages skyrocketed! I had briefly met Nicole at a Chamber of Commerce event and other town happenings and remembered that she gave met that sense of being connected to her community. So I contacted State Farm and had the pleasure of working with her colleague, Susan Henry. Susan also has that local community warmth and made the change-over process easy and smooth. Plus my rates where much more reasonable with MORE coverage! Thank you again to Susan and Nicole for your commitment to serving your community."
Profile photo of Ciara B

Ciara B

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara B
"Nicole is the bomb! I appreciate not having to think about my insurance…. She does it for me! Never any issues! Do yourself a favor….make sure you have the right agent. Shout out to Kayla and all the employees!!"
Profile photo of David Sykes

David Sykes

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sykes
"The Rancho Sahuarita State Farm office is great! I recently purchased a new car and Kayla made the transition from my old car to my new car very simple… she responded quickly to my calls and made the transition very easy. I would highly recommend the ladies at the State Farm Sahuarita location. They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sherry Vogel

Sherry Vogel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Vogel
"Love working with Kayla of State Farm agent, Nicole Ferrero 's team. She is kind, courteous and the consumate professional. Her customer service is exceptional and she treats me like a valued friend. When I have submitted claims, she put me at ease and had excellent follow through to ensure swift processing of the claim."
Profile photo of Hancel Lopez

Hancel Lopez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hancel Lopez
"StateFarm with Nicole and staff members have been great. They are very fast and responsive. They are professional, informative, and concise. Their honesty is the most important thing to me. I appreciate all what they do."
Profile photo of Chris Campbell

Chris Campbell

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Campbell
"Update….Spoke with Kayla today about current policy and pricing. She was awesome and very informative. Thank you Kayla for the help. Anytime I have called or been in to visit, you have been great. Sadie has been absolutely amazing helping us wade through the waters of business insurance. Sadie has the kind of personality every employer should strive to find. She’s an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Pamalea Albright

Pamalea Albright

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamalea Albright
"Kayla always gives us the best customer service. She cares about the clients & I always enjoy working with her!"
Profile photo of Gary Noland

Gary Noland

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Noland
"Always a pleasure working with you folks."
Profile photo of Jaleen Demeritt

Jaleen Demeritt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleen Demeritt
"Susan Henry is my Agent at this State Farm Office & she was Amazing. She went above & Beyond to make sure not only my Car Ins. Needs were met but also my Renters Policy was exceptional all while saving me at least $20.00 for both policies when I was paying over $20 more for just my car Insurance."
Profile photo of Birding With Border

Birding With Border

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Birding With Border
"I was so lucky to find this agent! I walked in with no appointment and was treated like royalty. Susan couldn't have been more helpful. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend Nicole Ferrero State Farm."
Profile photo of armand millette

armand millette

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by armand millette
"Pleasant experience. Best rates in town for auto & homeowners."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"I was with Allstate for 40 plus years until one day my rate went up over $400. I switched to AARP The Hartford. One year later they went up $400. I asked a friend who referred me to Nicole. She and State Farm took good care of me. Very professional and to the point. I got the exact coverage for over $400 less. Thank you for your help."