Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Ferrero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Ferrero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricardo Lopez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Service got the best help i have ever gotten at a insurance company"

Cameron Clinesmith

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, even better people. Love Nicole and her team always helping me with my insurance."

Al Palumbo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

mary hadjichristou

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nicole Ferrero at State Farm. She and her team are very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Nicole took the time to meet me in person and explain all the significant points in our home & auto policy. Thank you Nicole."

Lizza Reed

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is truly the best! She went above and beyond to help me with my needs. Everyone in her office is friendly and professional. I cannot recommend her enough!"

Arthur priddis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Nicole late Saturday afternoon when I asked her for a quote. When we started I was at work and didn't have a lot time, no problem she said. Nicole took all my info and texted me the quote that night. She said she would give me call on Sunday, on a Sunday I was thinking they are closed. On that Sunday she called asked if I wanted to start my policy, I was very impressed and I switched right then and there. Thank you Nicole for everything. Art"

Norbert Loske

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bought a car and called get it insured. 10 minutes later I'm insured. As always a great experience."

Artemisa Capono

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Nicole is awesome. Would recommend highly to everyone."

Leif Jensen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are outstanding. In fact in my 30+ years with State Farm I have never had an agent so focused on making sure we are well taken care of when make a claim. They are so proactive in making sure I am taken care of it is amazing."

jess prado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service by all staff . Susan Henry followed through my home purchase and definitely looked out for my best interest providing advise on coverage"

Krissy Lynn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly. Quote was cheaper so I switched. Great experience over all Thank you"

Dust Stowell

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was soo much help! A++ Knowledgeable, A++ Charismatic and A++ Genuine!!!! Thank you again!! 👍👍👍"

Jose

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always ready to help with anything that we need!"

Brett Palmer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent. She was a pleasure to work with. Goes above and beyond"

Blue Seaglass

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Thanks so much."

David Dicken

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kayla Stowell was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure she could get me the best price possible. Would recommend to everyone if not just for how friendly the experience was."

K Bravo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fun and high energies, vibrations and frequecies were at its high!!!! its all about the energy for me!!!"

Brad and Jackie

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for years. They have the best rates and service and we won’t go anywhere else. I recently purchased a new car and contacted the office. Although it was spur of the moment, Kayla immediately added the new car and emailed me a temp insurance card. She responded to all of my emails and answered my questions very quickly! Highly recommend Nicole and Kayla for your insurance needs."

Robert Giese

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Stowell is beyond professional. She answers all of my questions in way I can understand and isn't overly pushy with things. She makes me feel like all the decisions are mine and seems to be available almost all the time. Thanks again for all the help Kayla."

Darian Baker

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla gives AMAZING service!!"

John Kilian

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair prices and good coverage"

Jim Boggs

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks rock. They cut my insurance bill in half."

Elliott Sacks

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is really outstanding!"

S hines

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is always friendly, helpful and takes care of business very professionally. Great job Kayla !!!!"

John Brassell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt attention to our requests and changes ."