Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Ferrero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Ferrero

4.9 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leif Jensen

Leif Jensen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team are outstanding. In fact in my 30+ years with State Farm I have never had an agent so focused on making sure we are well taken care of when make a claim. They are so proactive in making sure I am taken care of it is amazing."
Profile photo of jess prado

jess prado

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service by all staff . Susan Henry followed through my home purchase and definitely looked out for my best interest providing advise on coverage"
Profile photo of Krissy Lynn

Krissy Lynn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly. Quote was cheaper so I switched. Great experience over all Thank you"
Profile photo of Dust Stowell

Dust Stowell

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was soo much help! A++ Knowledgeable, A++ Charismatic and A++ Genuine!!!! Thank you again!! 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always ready to help with anything that we need!"
Profile photo of Brett Palmer

Brett Palmer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent. She was a pleasure to work with. Goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Blue Seaglass

Blue Seaglass

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Thanks so much."
Profile photo of David Dicken

David Dicken

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kayla Stowell was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure she could get me the best price possible. Would recommend to everyone if not just for how friendly the experience was."
Profile photo of K Bravo

K Bravo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fun and high energies, vibrations and frequecies were at its high!!!! its all about the energy for me!!!"
Profile photo of Brad and Jackie

Brad and Jackie

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for years. They have the best rates and service and we won’t go anywhere else. I recently purchased a new car and contacted the office. Although it was spur of the moment, Kayla immediately added the new car and emailed me a temp insurance card. She responded to all of my emails and answered my questions very quickly! Highly recommend Nicole and Kayla for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Giese

Robert Giese

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Stowell is beyond professional. She answers all of my questions in way I can understand and isn't overly pushy with things. She makes me feel like all the decisions are mine and seems to be available almost all the time. Thanks again for all the help Kayla."
Profile photo of Darian Elliott

Darian Elliott

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla gives AMAZING service!!"
Profile photo of John Kilian

John Kilian

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair prices and good coverage"
Profile photo of Jim Boggs

Jim Boggs

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks rock. They cut my insurance bill in half."
Profile photo of Elliott Sacks

Elliott Sacks

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is really outstanding!"
Profile photo of S hines

S hines

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is always friendly, helpful and takes care of business very professionally. Great job Kayla !!!!"
Profile photo of John Brassell

John Brassell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt attention to our requests and changes ."
Profile photo of Scott Thurnau

Scott Thurnau

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Girls in office try hard Always take care of me"
Profile photo of Michael Argrew

Michael Argrew

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Frrero is the best insurance agent ever. If you live in the sawarita Arizona area and you State farm insurance you couldn't do better than Nicole."
Profile photo of terry cook

terry cook

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla always does a fantastic job! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and most important does it right the first time!"
Profile photo of Ayla Cardenas

Ayla Cardenas

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla, along with the rest of the staff, are all super friendly and always happy to help. I’ve had nothing but pleasant experiences with them!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Alix

Kelsey Alix

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff and they make sure you understand everything before finalizing anything. Clean building with some toys for kids."
Profile photo of Eunice Solberg

Eunice Solberg

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was fantastic and easy to work with. Was patient and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nakuma Townsend

Nakuma Townsend

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful! Kayla was very kind and helpful with all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Bryan Hopper

Bryan Hopper

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great. Nicole was very customer friendly, did everything she could to meet our needs, and got us the lowest possible price"